UPCOMING EVENTS

Daily Prayer Times
  • Monday – Friday: 6:30 AM
  • Saturday: 6:30 AM
 
 
August 2018
  • Sunday, Aug. 12
    • 7:30 AM – Pre-Service Prayer
    • 9 AM – Sunday Morning Early Worship Service
    • 10:45 AM – Sunday Morning Late Worship Service
    • 12:15 PM – Baptism Meeting
  • Monday, Aug. 13
    • 7 PM – ZIKLAG Men’s Fellowship
  • Tuesday, Aug. 14
    • 6 PM – Pastor Kevin’s Bible Study
  • Wednesday, Aug. 15
    • 4 PM – Women’s Bible Study
    • 6 PM – Prayer Team Meeting
  • Saturday, Aug. 18
    • 11:30 AM – ADULT CIRCLE OF FRIENDS
  • Sunday, Aug. 19
    • 7:30 AM – Pre-Service Prayer
    • 9 AM – Sunday Morning Early Worship Service
    • 10:45 AM – Sunday Morning Late Worship Service
    • 12:15 PM – Baptism Service
  • Monday, Aug. 20
    • 7 PM – ZIKLAG Men’s Fellowship
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21
    • 6 PM – Pastor Kevin’s Bible Study
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22
    • 4 PM – Women’s Bible Study
  • Saturday, Aug. 25
    • 7 PM – CORE HS Students
  • Sunday, Aug. 26
    • 7:30 AM – Pre-Service Prayer
    • 9 AM – Sunday Morning Early Worship Service
    • 10:45 AM – Sunday Morning Late Worship Service
  • Monday, Aug. 27
    • 7 PM – ZIKLAG Men’s Fellowship
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28
    • 6 PM – Pastor Kevin’s Bible Study
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29
    • 4 PM – Women’s Bible Study
  • Thursday, Aug. 30
    • 6:30 PM – LOSS of a SPOUSE: GriefShare
 
 
 
 
FUTURE EVENTS